Please Justin

My eyes

Me and my friend
would do anything to meet you. But we can not do anything for you stay in the U.S. and we live in Sweden. We have no money so we can go to the USA and meet you or money so that we can see one of your concerts. The two of us are not like all your other fans who scream, cry and all that. Rather, we just want to hug you, take a photo with you and talk to you and see your eyes. It is the end. Please Justin, you can not help us and get money to go the U.S. and concert billjetter to your concert. Please cutest Justin can they?
I have added one of your tweets tweets log if you'd check out this blog, so if you Justin, they see this as comment on these please please please Justin

If you want to see how we look, look at the pictures

This is me

And this is my friend


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0